Simple Mixes

I made a tofu salad wrap with the leftover tofu from last night for my lunch today. I mixed up the tofu with avocado, mustard, chopped carrots, cucumbers, and spinach. I rolled that all in a whole wheat tortilla. It was delish!

For dinner, I had a simple spinach salad with cucumbers, carrots, celery, cheese chunks, and summer sausage all drizzled with olive oil and salt and pepper. I had an apple on the side as well.

image
Enter a caption

Sandwich wraps, like the one in my lunch, and easy salads, like the one I made tonight, are awesome, healthy options for meals. As long as it’s healthy, you can wrap anything up in a tortilla or mix anything in a bowl with some vegetables and dressing.

Leave a Reply

