Spicing Things Up!

image.jpegTonight for dinner I made roasted broccoli, squash, and carrots with curry seasoned chicken. I mixed spice media a tiny bit. I seasoned the vegetables with Italian herbs and the chicken with Indian curry spices. It all came together with a brilliant taste though.

Spices add so much to a dish. Tonight I mixed the different Italian herbs and curry spices and somehow it tasted really great. Certain spices normally match in flavor and culture. I love the diversity they can bring to a dish. Try out some new spices in your next dish and see how it tastes. I know I want to get to know some more spices to add new flavors to my dishes.

Leave a Reply

