Meal Proportions

In the mornings, since I am usually not very hungry, I have a pretty light breakfast. I like hard boiled eggs and yogurt, food that has protein and leaves me satisfied. When it comes to lunchtime, I have a bigger meal. I like to bring something like sandwich wraps or leftovers from dinner. At dinner time, what I eat really depends on how hungry I am.

These are just the proportions that I usually have for my personal meals. I like to have a light breakfast, a bigger lunch, and dinner it depends on how I feel. All people have different meal sizes and what they like to eat depending on what works for them. I really like knowing what I’m going to want. Getting to know yourself and what works for you personally is a helpful thing.

Leave a Reply

