Influence

The other day my mom told me how much of an influence I have been on her when it comes to healthy eating. She said that the other day when she was hungry, she went to a grocery store to get something quick to eat. She chose peanuts instead of chips and didn’t get her chocolate that she loves and always buys.

It felt good to hear this from someone that also influences me in so many great ways. Just tonight, she was eating chips. She told me that she would’ve eaten the whole bag if I hadn’t got my family and myself so into healthy eating. After five chips, she put the bag away. I hope I can keep inspiring and influencing people to eat healthy. I really want to make a difference in the food world with healthy food!

 

 

Leave a Reply

