Butternut Squash Yogurt

This morning I had a pretty funky breakfast. I found this butternut squash flavored yogurt at the store and wanted to give it a shot. I also got sweet potato flavored. For breakfast, I layered the butternut squash yogurt with frozen blueberries and granola.image.jpeg

It was so yummy! The yogurt didn’t taste as weird as I thought it would. It tasted like nutmeg and cinnamon and was kind of plain. The blueberries added a nice sweetness. I wanted to try the yogurt because it is extremely good for you. All of the ingredients are awesome. I think I want to buy more. Now I’ll have to try the sweet potato one!

image.jpeg

 

Leave a Reply

