Inspiration to Others

My mom told me that she wants to have a healthy lifestyle like mine. She’s been asking me questions lately about the meals I eat and how much I exercise. It’s awesome to know that I’m setting an example. This is mainly what I want to do when I talk about healthy eating, is to be an inspiration to others and make people want to eat healthy.

I’ve been sharing with my mom all the things she wants to know. We’ve been making healthy meals together to pack in lunches and to have for dinner. I really enjoy doing this with my mom. She tells me I’m kind of like her own personal nutritionist! I hope I can continue to inspire more people to have a healthy lifestyle.

Leave a Reply

