How Many Calories?

Lately, I have been trying to balance my calorie intake with how much I exercise a little more. The more I exercise and the more calories I burn, the more I need to replenish myself. It is always good to have a balance.

Exercising and giving your body good calories to grow your muscles is important. Knowing what to eat before and after a workout is key. Most athletes have a personal nutritionist or fitness trainer to keep their balance on track. I wouldn’t be able to give you much information about this. I do think being a nutritionist would be an awesome job and is something I’m interested in doing. It is very important that you eat the right things to give you the energy and strength that you need.

Leave a Reply

