Thanksgiving Prep

I am so excited about tomorrow’s feast! Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday and I love to help make the food. I think almost everyone does a little something the night before to make the day a little less stressful tomorrow.

This is wise. Tonight, I made pie dough. It is always better when it chills in the fridge overnight and that’s one less thing to do tomorrow. My dad has been curing salmon for almost a week! We are having it for breakfast tomorrow. I hope everyone has an easy, fun day full of fantastic food.

Leave a Reply

