All About Salad

How do you like to dress up your salad? I like to make my salads with a variety of vegetables, proteins to make it filling, and a tasty dressing. There are so many different ingredients that people put in salads and so many different ways to make them.

I like having a salad as a meal because they are packed with vegetables, but sometimes they are not filling enough. That’s why I like to put proteins such as chicken, salami, hard boiled egg, nuts, cheese, etc. These add ins add a lot of flavor and will leave you satisfied.

One of my favorite zesty dressings to use in my salads is green goddess dressing. It’s really tasty. Classic olive oil and vinegar is always good too.

Leave a Reply

