Flavoring

This morning for breakfast I had some pb and fruit yogurt. I jazzed up my plain Greek yogurt a little bit. I swirled in peanut butter, chopped peanuts, and berries. It was very tasty.

I often like to switch up the flavorings in my oatmeal and on my toast too. Blueberries and cinnamon and peanut butter and banana are awesome in oatmeal. Toast is awesome topped with avocado, hummus, or salmon or for a sweeter taste peanut butter or jam. Switch up the flavor to your favorite meal once and a while.

Leave a Reply

