Legos Work up an Appetite

Today I had a First Lego League robotics tournament. It is a really interesting experience that I’m glad that I’m a part of. You should’ve seen how many pizza boxes were surrounding the gym that we were in! It was crazy. Pizza is an easy way to feed a large group of people. I know I have mentioned this in the past. I honestly think that ordering sandwiches, getting a tray of crackers and cheese, or fruit and veggies with dip is a healthier way to go. It is always good to be prepared with healthy snacks to keep the brain power up!

Leave a Reply

