Different Diets

There are so many different types of diets for people trying to stay healthy. There’s the whole 30, paleo diets, and so many more that are very popular. We have been discussing this lately in my family. We have realized that a lot of these diets don’t involve vegetables and the stuff that’s actually good for you. Some diets you eat so much so you won’t be hungry. This isn’t the healthy way to live.

My mom often tells me that there should be an “eat like Chloe” diet. I don’t cut any food groups out of my diet, nor should anyone else. I just focus on eating healthy. I try to eat a certain amount of vegetables, fruit, whole grains, dairy, and protein in a day. It’s just the right way to eat. You don’t have to cut foods, you just have to eat the right foods.

Leave a Reply

