Mayonnaise Substitute

I’ve been eating tuna salad sandwiches lately. They are so delicious. They remind me of when I was little in a weird way. My brother and I would always eat tuna sandwiches.

I am not a huge fan of mayo. I don’t like the flavor and it is not very healthy. I make my tuna salad and egg salad with plain Greek yogurt instead of mayo. It adds a nice tangy flavor that doesn’t take over. It is an awesome, healthy substitute for mayo. So is avocado. Healthy fats are the best!

Leave a Reply

