Vegetarian Wrap…With Chicken

Today, my softball team and I went out for lunch. We ate at a nice restaurant that had something for everybody. I was extremely satisfied with the wrap I ordered.

It saw a vegetarian wrap on the menu. It had a lettuce blend, Mediterranean salsa, feta cheese, and a type of sauce all wrapped in a delicious cilantro tortilla. I asked if they could add chicken because it sounded good but I am not a vegetarian. I love also chicken and felt the wrap needed a bit more protein. My friends were laughing so hard that a got a vegetarian wrap… with chicken. Always ask for substitutions or add ins at a restaurant if you’d like.

 

Leave a Reply

