Sandwich Griddle

Today, my dad showed me how to use this sandwich griddle he has. I’ve always wanted to get a nice toast on my sandwiches and a nice melt to the cheese. What I normally do is not how it should be done. I toast the two slices of bread and melt the cheese in the microwave!

This sandwich griddle has shown me the correct way. I made one of my delux sandwiches with cucumber, carrots, tomatoes, romaine, turkey, cheddar, and pesto on wheat. I sliced it in half and slapped it on the griddle. It gave the most beautiful grill marks and an awesome warming, crunchy flavor. My dad even uses it to cook burgers!

Leave a Reply

