Healthy Banana Bread Muffins

Tonight, we saw some over ripe banana at the store. We bought them to make banana bread. I found another awesome bread recipe from the same source!

This is the recipe I used: http://cookieandkate.com/2015/healthy-banana-bread-recipe/

It is where I got the zucchini bread recipe. I turned the bread into muffins. I placed banana coin on the top of each one and they looked really cute. I’ll definitely make this recipe again and explore this site more.

IMG_0345

Leave a Reply

