Healthy Hot Chocolate

I wasn’t feeling too well today. I went home from school feeling sick. I was craving junk food, but I didn’t cave!

I made healthy hot chocolate. It tasted amazing. Here’s the recipe I used: https://www.beachbody.com/beachbodyblog/nutrition/healthier-hot-chocolate-variations

I added a tad bit more honey and I used a combination of milk and water instead of coconut milk. I added cinnamon and it tasted like Mexican hot chocolate kind of like the ice cream I had the other day. It was delicious, healthy and it satisfied my junk food craving.

Leave a Reply

