Schedule Managing

It is hard to be a kid with a busy schedule and try to stay healthy at the same time. Today was an example of a “jam packed” day. I had track practice after school and after that I was straight off to softball practice. It is super important to keep hydrated on busy days. Even if your not busy, hydration is so important! I also pack lots of healthy snacks like jerky or apple slices and cheese sticks to tie me over until my next meal. I can’t stress how important grades are at my age as well. I keep up with my homework and I work my best. Having healthy food leads to having a healthy brain!

Leave a Reply

