Fundraising

Fundraising can be done in a number of ways. One of the ways that my school and many activities around my community fundraise is by selling chocolate bars. They are very popular. I love to give my support at a cost of only a dollar a bad with an assortment of flavors.

The high schoolers at my school recently did a fundraiser for choir. They sold citrus fruit which I thought was so neat. They have also sold coffee in the past. I thought that citrus was a wonderful way to healthily fundraise around the community. And who doesn’t love a good grapefruit?

Leave a Reply

