Pb and J Oatmeal

IMG_0370.JPG

This morning for breakfast I made pb and J oats. It was so delicious and an awesome spin on the classic. I made the oatmeal according to the instructions on the container with one part milk and on part water. I mashed half of a banana in there and stirred in 1/2 tablespoon peanut butter and honey. I made jelly by adding another 1/2 tablespoon of honey and some frozen blackberries to a sauce pan on low heat. I assembled it with the other half of the banana, the jelly, and another half tablespoon of peanut butter.

Leave a Reply

