Roasted Vegetable Quesadilla

We stopped at the Laughing Planet Cafe again for dinner tonight. We were in the area so we thought since we enjoyed it so much we would stop again. Tonight, I got a roasted vegetable quesadilla. It was so delicious. I got the option of having a whole wheat tortilla. It was made with jack cheese and it had this brilliant green sauce. I’m definitely going to have to make a version of this when I get back to Montana.

I love the healthy food around Portland. People here are so nice too. I could definitely get used to all of the coffee and tea shops!

Leave a Reply

