Softball Tournament Fun

Today I traveled to Yakima, Washington for a softball tournament. It was about a 7 hour drive from where I live. I got a ride from my coach and his family.

I had my first frappe from Starbucks. They stopped and got me one and I thought the gesture was very nice. It tasted delicious but it definitely wasn’t very healthy. It tasted like melted ice cream!

The sugary drink left my stomach feeling kind of funky.  I balanced it out by eating some baby carrots, snap pea crisps, and an apple. It is always fine to indulge once and awhile but you just have to get right back on track.

Leave a Reply

